| Show Archive |

1.27.15 (Tues) — Sofar Sounds Atlanta

2.24.15 (Tues) — Live @ WREK | 10-11 PM | Click here to listen to the recording on Soundcloud

3.20 – 3.22.15 — LadyFest Atlanta | Mammal Gallery, 91 Broad St SW, Atlanta GA 30303

4.19.15 (Sun) — Music in the Park 2015 | West End Performing Arts Center

5.19.15 (Tues) — Bitchin Bajas, Itasca, Brainworlds, and Saira Raza | 9 PM | Eyedrum Art & Music Gallery, 88 Forsyth St SW, Atlanta GA 30303

5. 23.15 (Sat) — Mercury Orkestar, Lobo Marino, and Saira Raza | 8:30 PM | Mammal Gallery, 91 Broad St SW, Atlanta GA 30303

7.25.15 (Sat) — APS 2015 Emerging Artist Residency Exhibition Opening Receiption & Artist Talk |  7 PM | Atlanta Printmakers Studio, 675 Metropolitan Parkway SW, Atlanta GA, 30310

9.19.15 (Sat) — Art on the Beltline | “Dandelion’s Voyage,” accompanied by 10th Letter, Sanam Studio Dancers, & Becky Katz | 8 PM | Reynoldstown Stage

9.24.15 (Thur) — APS 2015 Emerging Artist Residency Exhibition Closing Reception | 7 PM | Atlanta Printmakers Studio, 675 Metropolitan Parkway SW, Atlanta GA, 30310

9.29.15 (Tues) — 10th Letter’s Portals & Compasses Album Release | 9 PM | 529, 529 Flat Shoals Ave SE, Atlanta GA 30318

11.23.15 (Mon) — Open Circuit Sessions w/ 10th Letter Ensemble, Withagrin | 8 PM | Free | Aisle 5

1.15.16 (Fri) — Red Bull Sound Select Presents: Kneedelus, Bayonne, & 10th Letter Ensemble | 9 PM | Aisle 5, 1123 Euclid Ave NE, Atlanta GA 30307 | RSVP for $3 admission

2.15.16 (Mon) Open Circuit Session | 9 PM | Aisle 5, 1123 Euclid Ave NE, Atlanta GA 30307 | Free

4.8.16 (Fri) Free Acid: Nest Egg, Chris Hunt, Cadavernous, Saira Raza | 9 PM | 529, 529 Flat Shoals Ave SE, Atlanta GA 30318 | Free

4.17.16 (Sun) Music in the Park | 5:20-6 PM | West Hunter Street Baptist Church,  1040 Ralph David Abernathy Boulevard, S.W., Atlanta, Ga 30310 | Free

5.20.16 (Fri) LadyFest Atlanta | 9:05 – 9:25 PM | Mammal Gallery, 91 Broad St SW, Atlanta, GA 30303

5.24.16 (Mon) — Rotary Club of Athens GA

7.11.16 (Mon) Pop-Up Show: Sistersai, Asumaya, Love Shanti Om | 7-10 PM | Gallery 992, 992 Ralph David Abernathy Boulevard, Atlanta GA 30310 | $5

8.4.16 (Thur) Al Lover, Where Are We, Dr. Conspiracy, Sister Sai | Doors 9 PM | 529, 529 Flat Shoals Ave SE, Atlanta GA 30318 | $7

8.25.16 (Thur) — R.Ariel (PHX) w/ Sister Sai, Claire Cronin, and Pamela and Her Sons | 8:30 PM | Mammal Gallery, 91 Broad St SW, Atlanta GA 30303 | $5

10.02.16 Art on the Atlanta Beltline | 7-8 PM | Old Fourth Ward Park | Free

10.08.16 (Sat) Urban Air Market | 1 – 2 PM | East Atlanta Village | Free

11.04.16 (Fri) — Weyes Blood w/ Dead Sea & Sister Sai | Mammal Gallery, 91 Broad St SW, Atlanta GA 30303

11.26.16 (Sat) Saira Raza: A Musical Conversation with Cheo Waters’ Masks | 8-10 PM | Gallery 992, 992 Ralph David Abernathy Boulevard, Atlanta GA 30310 | $7

1.31.17 (Tues) Faun and a Pan Flute, Desertion Trio, Sister Sai | Doors 8:30 PM | The Earl, 488 Flat Shoals Ave SE, Atlanta, Georgia 30316 | $8

3.2.17 (Thur) Khruangbin, The Shacks, Sister Sai | Doors 9 PM | Aisle 5, 1123 Euclid Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30307 | $15

3.9.17 (Thur) Mike Hollis, Liana Gabel, Sister Sai | Mammal Gallery, 81 Broad Street, Atlanta GA 30303

3.17.17 (Fri) Critical Junctures Conference, Art@Work | 7-10 PM | Emory University Conference Center

4.1.17 (Sat) Just Intonations #1: Flohr, Sister Sai, Love Shanti Om | 8-11 PM | Java Monkey, 425 Church St, Decatur, GA 30030 | FREE, welcoming donations for the ACLU

4.21.17 (Fri) H Y P E R E Y E | 8-11 PM | WonderRoot, 982 Memorial Dr SE, Atlanta, Georgia 30316 | Free/Donation

4.22.17 (Sat) Karima Walker, Nerdkween, Sister Sai | 9 PM | Mammal Gallery, 81 Broad Street, Atlanta GA 30303 | $5

4.23.17 (Sun) Music in the Park 2017 | 4 PM | Stage #6: Ralph David Abernathy Blvd & Gordon Place, West End, Atlanta GA | Free

4.26.17 (Wed) Sarah Kinlaw, Nu Depth, Sister Sai | 8-11 PM | 365 Ponce, 365 Ponce de Leon Ave, Atlanta GA, 30308 | $7

4.30.17 (Sun) — 10th Letter Ensemble | 2:45-3:45 PM | Inman Park Festival, WonderRoot Stage | Free

5.11.17 (Thur) — Frosty w/ Sister Sai – Celsius Drop | 10 AM – 12 PM | dublab.com

5.19.17 (Fri) — Ben Ricketts, Sister Sai | Mammal Gallery, 81 Broad Street, Atlanta GA 30303

5.29.17 (Mon) — Experimental Monday #15: Faun and a Pan Flute, Ezra Buchla, Sister Sai, Cosmic Trigger, Material World | The World Famous, 351 N Hull St, Athens GA 30601 | 9PM | $3-5 Donation

6.21.17 (Wed) — Visitors, Sister Sai, Treppenwitz, Clothes | 9 PM | 529, 529 Flat Shoals Ave, Atlanta GA 30318 | $5

7.25.17 (Tues) Fundraiser for Vincent Fort (for ATL Mayor): Clavvs, Sistersai, Wake | 9 PM | Aisle 5, 1123 Euclid Ave NE, Atlanta, Georgia 30307 | Donations

7.29.17 (Sat) Faun and a Pan Flute (album release), Sister Sai, Josh Dean, AGYN, Karaoke (Grace Wayne, Chris Yonker, Adrian Swinton, Tymb Gratz) | 8 PM | Mammal Gallery, 91 Broad St, Atlanta GA, 30303

8.1.17 (Tues) Fishmonger, Space Camp, Gloomreach, Sister Sai | 9 PM | 529, 529 Flat Shoals Ave, Atlanta GA 30318 | $5

8.26.17 (Sat) Faye Webster, Shepherds, Sister Sai, Taylor Alxndr, DJ Mikkoh | 9 PM | 529, 529 Flat Shoals Ave, Atlanta GA 30318 | Buy Tickets